INAD-HOC

We have over 20 years of experience in the design and construction of workspaces. We offer a turnkey design and office management, tailored to your corporate and organizational needs.

We focus on the functionality, business and collaborative needs, efficiency and aesthetics of the spaces we create, integrating facilities and new technologies, to achieve a harmonious environment that promotes the well-being and productivity of its users in along with the company.

We are moving towards a complete service in which we accompany our client from the beginning to the end of the process of design and management of the refurbishment of his new workspace. From the initial sketch to the final project.

We are an honest and trustworthy company where we fulfill our commitments and respect the people who work with us because we know that the companies are at the service of the People.

How do we work?

Mission

Design and creation of workspaces oriented to people’s well-being and their commitment to the company, improving collaboration in an environment of active participation.

Vision

To reach companies with our services and professional skills, advising them on the distribution of spaces, energy management and the environment. Positioning ourselves as a creative, innovative, technological, ecological and socially responsible company.

Our Team

We are a team of professionals with extensive experience and knowledge in the construction and office design, functional, ergonomic, human and profitable.

Francisco García
Francisco García
francisco.garcia@inadhoc.com
Jaume Ramírez
Jaume Ramírez
jaume.ramirez@inadhoc.com
Javier Trigo
Javier Trigo
javier.trigo@inadhoc.com
Carlos Pallarés
Carlos Pallarés
carlos.pallares@inadhoc.com
Jordi Más
Jordi Más
jordi.mas@inadhoc.com
Sonia Osorio
Sonia Osorio
sonia.osorio@inadhoc.com
Marta Granados
Marta Granados
marta.granados@inadhoc.com
Gerard Rosell
Gerard Rosell
gerard.rosell@inadhoc.com
Eva Larrarte
Eva Larrarte
eva.larrarte@inadhoc.com
Mònica Redón
Mònica Redón
monica.redon@inadhoc.com
Jordi Rillo
Jordi Rillo
jordi.rillo@inadhoc.com

Let’s talk

Contact